Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

the TRUE And only explanation of GOD

now....i am a honor student studying philosophy so either you have to be 60 years older than me and a hell of alot wiser to contradict me (or just a strong beleiver of god) oh.....and F.Y.I this is peuptypooptypants's brother and i am 19 years old....anyhoo....
    now i accept the fact that i am an aethiest and you may think i am biased but i hope all you "imbeciles" who i get angry with reading your posts on how the world will end etc. will understand.
    so here we go...

Its simple, there are two main facts of why god was invented by MAN
    1- that it was to reduce the number of crimes for example
    -rape - since rape was, a "sin" you will be punished for it and be sent to the deep depths of hell for commiting it
    -murder - same thing it was punishable by god
    well i hope you get it, the main point was to put FEAR into people from young so that they believe that all misdeeds carried out would mean eternal punishment in the afterlife and for those that do good would enjoy life in heaven although for catholics there is a clause that we interpret as "the more we suffer on earth the better our life is in heaven" like jesus suffered. so anyway thats number 1 now.