Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Battle Field
    Posts
    199

    My flash anmations

    My Flash animations this is my first one better to come. http://img181.imageshack.us/my.php?imag ... ed2um4.swf . It is horrible I think.
    <--- naruto says,"Let me out of this box.

  2. #2
    Devoted Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    13,811
    Now, I'm fairly new so I have no idea if you're a joker or not. If you're not it was bad but not incredibly bad. If you are a joker, OMGZORZ DAT WOZ FANTASTIASTIC!

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Battle Field
    Posts
    199
    gues you could say I am a joker I can not have full version I do not have money I only have trial which is 30 days I need 400 dollars and I am at $114.25
    <--- naruto says,"Let me out of this box.

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Battle Field
    Posts
    199
    another I am pretty much screwing around but here is anther one. http://img152.imageshack.us/my.php?imag ... zzzxv8.swf
    <--- naruto says,"Let me out of this box.

  5. #5
    Fanatic Enthusiast


    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    England
    Posts
    4,589
    ugh, improve, please

    figure out how to actually use the program before submitting

    ill assume you already know how to add new frames. just take your time and draw each new frame carefully.

    if you press F5 when you've selected a frame at the timeline, you'll add a new frame, a copy of the one before.

    if you press F7 when you've selected the timeline, you add a blank frame, free to draw upon.

    you'd do well to learn how to add layers as well.

    right click where it says 'Layer 1' and add a new layer. depending on which one you click, you can draw on it. click the 'Lock' icon, next to the corresponding layer to lock that layer so you don't draw over something that is already there.
    Elite Forgotten

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Battle Field
    Posts
    199
    ya only thing is I am doing a action script but can not use and now I will work on a flash document.I am horrible at Flash ))(*
    <--- naruto says,"Let me out of this box.

  8. #8
    Devoted Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    13,811
    Do NOT waste $500 on flash if you can't use it.

  9. #9
    Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    up your....finger
    Posts
    2,076
    Quote Originally Posted by -.-
    Do NOT waste $500 on flash if you can't use it.
    Ever heard of "Learning" lol. Im sure people like Master Samus used to be bull-crap, now look at him. KS 5 PWNS.




  10. #10
    Devoted Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    13,811
    Obviously he could learn. But if that's what he can produce after finishing his free-trail, do you really think he should spend $500 on it?


 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •