Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Vellu's Flash Thread [Bored]

I got this program yesterday. I'm going to start posting my flash stuff here.
    I will start with very basics since I'm new to the program.

Animations:
    Lazy
    Black Effect
    Green Effect
    Something short
    Basics 2
    Basics 1
    [center:2dzq3wup][tn=425:2dzq3wup]http://i.cubeupload.com/Ny2md9.jpg[/tn:2dzq3wup][/center:2dzq3wup]

Veteran Enthusiast

Re: Vellu's Flash Thread [Basics 1]

That was great for a first. I like how you used the green line idea to keep the size consistent (It helped me a lot when Sharp first told me about it).

Keep on going, the drawings will become better as you progress obviously. Cool to see you doing flash.

Re: Vellu's Flash Thread [Basics 1 & 2]

Thanks for the comment, Lithium, appreciate it.

I made 2nd one. You can pretty much ignore the movements since they suck balls.
    This was just mainly testing basic backgrounds.

In next ones I will start practising basic movements one by one.
    [center:2dzq3wup][tn=425:2dzq3wup]http://i.cubeupload.com/Ny2md9.jpg[/tn:2dzq3wup][/center:2dzq3wup]

Not really nice, but since it's your first (but I didn't expect it that bad, since you're really good at piv) I'll say that it's kind of good for a first.

The basics 1 is nice, the ball had a flaw-ish physics, and the guy looked shaky and all.

Basics 2's really crappy, but it's your [s:2m22pw5t]first[/s:2m22pw5t] second, so whatever. It's really shaky on most parts.

Try to use onion skin, man

I'll be following this thread

Quote Originally Posted by PivAdd
    Not really nice, but since it's your first (but I didn't expect it that bad, since you're really good at piv) I'll say that it's kind of good for a first.

The basics 1 is nice, the ball had a flaw-ish physics, and the guy looked shaky and all.