Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

Funny gaming stories

Hi, this has probabaly been posted before, but I have got to admit, theres to many trolls in online gaming.
    Yes, I am a noob to this site but not to online gaming, I play alot of different games online, Halo, Call of Duty, WoW, stuff like that. And theres always that one person who has to start a fight and start spewing names when he has no idea what he is talking about. However, this gives us something to talk about, if you play games online, post a reply with your most funniest conversation/encounter with a troll that u can remember, YouTube works as well.
    My best time with a troll was in Halo, we were playing and this raandom faggot starting playing mexican music over his mic, needless to say, alot of us were like "what the fuck". So in response, I started blasting Marilyn Manson over the mic and actually broke his speakers.

"Sharing is caring. But what if you dont fucking care?"

Re: Too many trolls.

I am not ashamed to admit that I am often the one doing the trolling. Although I don't abuse people and call them names, I just do little things that will annoy them.