Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Emo Moments?

Emo Moments?

Has anyone here gone through or is going through and emo music moment? Lol, I am right now. I'm so into slipknot and the used right now. Its kind of funny because I used to only like old school rock, but now I'm into hardcore punk, death metal and emo stuff lol. Anyone else gone through one of these emo moments? =P.
    I will never let you fall, I'll stand up with you forever, I'll be there for you through it all, Even if saving you sends me to heaven...

My thread is in my sig. Don't laugh at the sig, its my first attempt at one >.<

Welcome to puberty?
    And no I didn't have my moments.

Lol, when I said emo moments, I meant the music =P
    I will never let you fall, I'll stand up with you forever, I'll be there for you through it all, Even if saving you sends me to heaven...

My thread is in my sig. Don't laugh at the sig, its my first attempt at one >.<

lol, you're not going through an emo moment, you're just getting sick of music you've already listened to. I could be going through an emo moment right now because I'm listening to... my chemical romance, for some reason >_>... but really I've never been at a happier stage of my life. Old music is called old for a reason, you have to start listening to new stuff at some point :P
    [center:3qmfvtqh][/center:3qmfvtqh]

Pat
    I listen to Old rock and new Indie/alternative. No i've never thought of litening to emo music, because i hate it and i like to be happy

Veteran Enthusiast

Quote Originally Posted by Baha
    but really I've never been at a happier stage of my life.
    All because of Robin XD.

LOL GTFO MY PERSONAL LIFE B: <

If i ever feel like emo moments coming on i just try to listen to happy music to cheer me up, i find something like HelloGoodbye helps me sometimes. But when i get angry from them, pure screaming for some reason really calms me down.