Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Fresh Newbie

I'm new to pivot this is my thread ;)

Latest:

Fav:

First ever flash:

Other:

blood for first time ;p

[/img]

Fanatic Enthusiast

Hey Welcome. Go make a thread in the entrance hall, so people can get to know you who you are.

Well, your animations were pretty bad, sorry. You really need to work on movements, firstly. So I suggest going to the tut section and finding some piv files and seeing how they space their frames. This is a great tut. http://forums.darkdemon.org/viewtopi...=10350&start=0 See how much he moves the stick figure, from one frame to another. Make some test and see if you can't improve. And you will improve, just keep at it and don't give up.

Oh, and give credit for the sticks you use, it is appreciated by the makers.
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt
    THE POWER OF COHERENT THOUGHT COMPELS YOU. THE POWER OF COHERENT THOUGHT COMPELS YOU.

make sure you give credits to the stick you use, for example the madness, the sword, the skate thingy, dont just take stuff from droidz or here, its meaning to write credits

and good try ripping my tutorial >_>

anyways pretty bad anymations as wojak said, work on all aspects in pivot, and make animation not following tuts too =D
    Thread
    YouTube
    Steam
    SoundCloud

You can also add me on Skype if you want to chat (don't abuse it), I'm "chrozon"

Fresh Newbie
    What are you talking about ripping ?

you went to tutorial section, looked at the flip tutorial that was there, which was made by me, tried to copy it, and now you are posting it as your best. THATS what i mean.. but its ok, thats what tuts are for right? for people to use the style, so no sweat =P
    Thread
    YouTube
    Steam
    SoundCloud

You can also add me on Skype if you want to chat (don't abuse it), I'm "chrozon"

Have you ever seen someone exploding another person's head with a sword?
    Neither I have.