Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Old Newbie

Zymn's Inter Attempt

ok... i dunno if this is inter, but it's the best anim i've made yet. credz to lemonade and phoenix.

Inter Attempt with Sucky Flip!

Chain Short
    Quote Originally Posted by PivotDD
    Im New Here But Even Though Im New Im Medium Intermediate. How Do I Post Animations?

It's a bit too early for an inter attempt, but that was pretty good. Although the flip needs MAJOR work, the walking/running looked pretty good. You should probably make a longer, more detailed, and diffrent animation than this one for a good inter attempt, but I think you should first get some practice. I think you're like med-high beginner.
    Yes, AH's standards are so gay they might think you're inter.
    i like fux

Old Newbie
    forget AH, i was banned for an unknown reason. looks like i'll be here and at SPP for now on. thanks for the comment. yeah... i'm not good at flips. i need to look at the tuts this good place has. lol. thanks for the comment.
    Im New Here But Even Though Im New Im Medium Intermediate. How Do I Post Animations?

Thats not close to inter yet, its too stiff and a lil too fast.
    Try maybe a High beginner attempt lol.

Well, if you say "Inter Attempt with Sucky Flip!", then that would pretty much bomb your chances of it being inters, I'm afraid :c .

On a lighter note, the animation was pretty smooth. The run at the end looked nice, except for the arms. The flips weren't so hot, I think they were too quick. Try to use easing when he flips, and easing for the physics when he drops down. Also, you could try using onionskin trailing more often, if you don't know what that is, you can look in the tutorials section. If you can't find it there, I can make an example for you, if you want.

I'd say that's med-high beginner. Just try working on the things I mentioned, and you'll climb up fast :].

Old Newbie