Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
    1 Post Lurker

Sivago Entertainment (Ggd07) Animations

Hello! I have been animating since September 2007.
    Here, i will post my animations and titles in *.swf and *.gif, and online on streamers like (youtube). Under every animation there is a description, date, fps, frames, and with what software it was animated and edited/flashed. Every animations title will be a general link to it.

Every animation (besides collaborations) is made by me. And every *.swf is flashed/edited by me.
    _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    1. IN SHOCKWAVE FLASH*.SWF
    _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    I. My Very First Animations ~By Ggd07
    Links: DeviantART | Newgrounds | StickPagePortal
    18 May 2008, 21:42:43
    Animated with: Pivot Stickfigure 2.2.5
    Flashed with: Adobe Flash CS3
    I gathered all of my very first Animations and animating attempts in this swf..(THEY ARE FROM YEAR 2007) i just made the compilation in 2008.
    I Made, something like a navigation menu, and you can choose the different animation you want to see,At the end of every each animation, you can replay that same animation, or go back to the menu to see the others,There are nine animations.

II. Stricksters - Episode I - Cheaters Always Win ~By Ggd07
    Links: DeviantART | Newgrounds | StickPagePortal | YouTube |
    16 May 2008, 17:20:56
    This is my first serious animation.Its a "stickfight" with movements from "tricking" and "parkour" and martial arts. At the end of the animation there is a "Play without effects" butoon. From there, you can see it without the effects(if they annoy you).
    III. The Tinyman Collab ~By Ggd07
    Links: DeviantART | Newgrounds |
    11 April 2009, 20:43:30