Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Comno's thread

Comno's thread

Hi I am new to DD but heard it is a good place. So here a some of my animations. I have been animating for about a month so I know I suck.

Gravity arrows

Ball 2

I have been working with slow mo and I like this one.

I call it flip dive.

I have been trying to work on easing.

I love it. its my first kick ever.

New run

Re: Comno's thread

Still not good easing, the point of easing isnt for show or things that most people say. Its actuall science and physics. Moving a ball around the screen that was problably done in 2 minutes isnt cool braa. Heres the deal, and im saying this because i love you. Make the ball a white or grayer colour (im canadian eh?) then move the ball into the correct position before changing the colour (like i said) back to black so you can accumitivly access the mindset of a higher ranking individual than yourself and drasticly raising the chances of you getting out of this craphole called the beginners!

So remember, take your time youve got all the time in the world. Save it and come back to it when you have more time! Remember to change colours to a lighter colour. It will help im not bullshiting you.

(sorry for my language )

on a lighter note SWEET AVATAR
    [img]http://**********.com/img/1255480693.jpg[/img]
    my thread

http://darkdemon.org/viewtopic.php?f=2& ... 8#p1189878

Enthusiast

Quote Originally Posted by Blimp