Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Emmeri's stickey stickfigure galleria

Hello! Welcome to my thread!
    The Rules:
    Comment out of the kindness of your heart. I will do my best to return courtesy, but I'm sure I'll miss a few people here and there.
    Judge fairly, not critically.
    Don't spam.

Easy? Am I right?

Notes:
    I've had some experience with pivot before, but something would come up before I could stick with it.
    (get it? stick With it?)
    I also have a weird sense of humor.
    Other animators that inspire me:
    Rival -- he's a great animator with a very mature mindset.
    Redberet-- is great at creating and animating fullbodies. I admire that. I like pokemon too.
    lolzafish-- is an awesome poster.
    Beginner Animations!

Newest:

bullet punch!

A new stick test, a kick and some effects.
    A new stick test, a kick and some effects.

A warrior awakens, Part 1.
    I did try to shrink the frames, but then the dialogue is illegible.
    I will continue this.

A movement test. I got lazy at the end because everyone has to get sleep sometime.

A New stick test
    A stick test. I know the tail has some filling in to do. This was made for avatar/stick making purposes.
    [center:1cnzkeid]My Thread[/center:1cnzkeid]

Re: Emmeri's stickfigure postings.

Not much to rate, but by the easing of the tail I would say your fairly good at that. Make a few animations so you can be critiqued accurately. No rank currently, so just put out a few so you can be judged. Courtesy?

Thread|Facebook|YouTube
    Thanks to Khaz for VIP:]
    Thanks to Heather for theme:]

Re: Emmeri's stickfigure postings.

update!
    A Movement test. Come. Look. See. Give advice.

Re: Emmeri's ey -a stickfigure galleria

Now I can judge:] great movements, but some of them look a bit unrealistic. Work on adding a few more frames to get the easing down. What you will make from that will amaze you.