Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
    Fresh Newbie

gotkicks' thread

[center:936ey023]Gotkicks' thread[/center:936ey023]

-First of all let me thank you guys for making some time to visit my thread I really appreciate it.
    -Secondly I have some experience with pivot so I'm not totally a beginner.
    -Third I want you guys to comment on my thread on how I should improve.

[center:936ey023]Thread Rules[/center:936ey023]

1. Follow DarkDemon's rules
    2. No fighting
    3. No Cursing
    4. No advertising

[center:936ey023]Introduction[/center:936ey023]
    My username is gotkicks you can call me kicks or Paul. I'm an Asian(Philippines). I'am 15 years old. I had many animations made in pivot which I made a long time ago. I can Draw really good on paper and I can be really friendly. And I'm a good critic.

[center:936ey023]Animations[/center:936ey023]
    Latest animation

-This looks horrible in gif. format >.> and the ending animation got rough and lost its smoothness
    Running
    [spoiler:936ey023][/spoiler:936ey023][spoiler:936ey023]Madness
    [/spoiler:936ey023][spoiler:936ey023][/spoiler:936ey023][spoiler:936ey023][/spoiler:936ey023]

[center:936ey023]Art[/center:936ey023]
    -I'm going to post some of my art over here.
    [center:2w7kzva1]Toribash|Facebook|Thread|MyBrute[/center:2w7kzva1]
    [center:2w7kzva1]"Gotkicks"[/center:2w7kzva1]
    [center:2w7kzva1][/center:2w7kzva1]
    [center:2w7kzva1]Running|Parkour|MixedMartialArts|Hardcore|Artist[/center:2w7kzva1]

Re: gotkicks' thread

Did you use sprites for these animations? I thought that because the blood is a sprite. You can tell by the repetition and the black/white mixed into the blood. And how it gradually gets bigger without any transference. Anyway- I think you still have alot of work to do, Doing a madness piv, isn't a very good Idea for your first few.