Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Rank me(Modern)

Rank me(Modern)

Hello ive used this post awhile ago with bad animations which i made, like 1 near two days ago, i was a terrible animator. Just an example... Here!
    (lies) No way im posting that crap on here o.0 cant stand looking at how bad it is...
    So yeah i looked into how oblivionfalls style does it... and pivot elites and went hovering round too look at one thing i have been missing out...
    Easing!!
    yeah my past ones i actually thought where good but id say its a load of camel crap?? <>?? No offenseeies

while lookin at these tutorials, i just decided
    Lets go on pivot... and download lithiums base and this time use a marker
    BAAM!!!
    I eased so fast and improved with my animation.. After i created this animation i was like :O Chuck norris face... Im not saying its good or anything but i still think its needing improvement... mind i have not started pivot not long ago.. and im going into cryptoreaction mode(if its a word) GAAG!!!
    WHY AM I TYPING SO MUCH FOR YOU TO READ!!!
    okay heres the link... i dont want your eyesight to burn
    http://yourimg.in/m/j9549f6.gif
    NOOO DONT GOOO!!!
    please rank it, more like low beg sad face?? id say med beg is good enough for me?? Yeeeessss?
    phhhh... High Beg?? When will i catch upto you!!

okay okay?? yeah i think it was still choppy the animation but this might startle you

http://yourimg.in/m/rs6w115.gif

Banned

Re: Run Loop-Modern

Hey man.
    Nice running loop you have there. But it's still a tad shakey and the the spacing needs some work.
    Watch this tutorial, you will learn a lot!
    viewtopic.php?f=36&t=22662

Post more animations, like fight tests and acrobatics. It helps at learning to understand the basics.
    Low beginner for now, continue animating! (:

Thanks for the response....