Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
    Fresh Newbie

Fist time doing this

Hey i downloaded pivot yesterday seen a tutorial or two and made my fist animation .

I know i have to work on the walking and some other few details but its my first time working with this program and first animation.

Hope u like it

Old Newbie

Re: Fist time doing this

To be honest, I've seen alot worse beginners.

I'm only med-beginner myself, but it seems alot less choppy than most people's first animations, which is a good thing.

You need to work on your easing, physics, foot placement and walking and you'll be set!

Also, go on http://www.droidz.org and download some packs of bases; these stickmen are alot easier to use than the basic "man" stick, and are alot more fluent too.

Well done, and keep making animations!

Courtesy?
    Quote Originally Posted by Lympha
    They have a good point, there's no reason to believe the holocaust. Jews tend to disappear in groups of 6 million all the time and those camps were obviously just work camps that the Germans didn't need anymore when they were losing the war and that's the real reason the blew it up.

I live in a shit town full of shit people.

I'm one the more polite people you'll ever meet!

Fresh Newbie

Thanks this mean a lot to me and its motivating two. Ill start working with my next animation as soon as i get the free time and work on my mistakes that u pointed out for me witch im really grateful for

Not bad not bad at all but you still have a lot of work to do You can find some good tutorials for beginners in the Pivot Tutorial section!
    Just no

Welcome to darkdemon after 5-6 years.
    Hope you enjoy our tutorials, animators and well?... Pivot animations

Your animations need alot of improving and work put into it!

Your main problem is stiffness to fix it you must move each joint (red dot) per frame not one joint per frame or it will look like rubish

you havent applied easing