Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
    Fresh Newbie

This is where i do animatering

hay der, i'm a beginner at this, so the highest amount of constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated

--------------------------------------

Re: This is where i do animatering

dont take advice from old 2008-2009 youtube videos I can tell you copied the combo from silentraj he's really terrible at animation but noobs think he is the best pivot animator in the world and he's not a single centimetre

Your animations are really stiff for starters and your effects are really bad download better stk's here off darkdemon dont get garbage from droidz!

to get rid of stiffness you need to move each red dot on your stickman each frame you also need to ease your animations

further or do just look at darren's and oblivion's tutorial's there the only useful ones dont look at 2005-2008 except for darren's also to learn running check crono's running tutorial out

anyway why havent I said this yet

Welcome to darkdemon
    Low beg for you

this is the kind of thing we would think is good today not garbage from silentraj

Credits to Kellawgs!

The Little Frij

Re: This is where i do animatering

Quote Originally Posted by moderndwalfare
    dont take advice from old 2008-2009 youtube videos
    Some of them can be really usefull, but your right most of the 'best animators on youtube' are low beginners

download better stk's here off darkdemon dont get garbage from droidz!
    Droidz.org has good sticks 3/4 of the time, and its effects and sticks are very usefull when you are first starting out

further or do just look at darren's and oblivion's tutorial's there the only useful ones
    This is really untrue, there are lots and lots of good and useful tutorials for many different subjects e.g shooting, running, effects etc
    there is also a tutorial section on droidz.org that has some really good tutorials for many different things