Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

View Poll Results: Rank me?

Voters
6. You may not vote on this poll
  • Uber low beginner

2 33.33%
  • Super low beginner

1 16.67%
  • Quite a low beginner

4 66.67%
  • Low beginner

2 33.33%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By MCToast
  • 1 Post By The Black Mamba
  • 1 Post By Anton
  • 1 Post By Anton
  • 1 Post By Anton

Thread: Rate me?

Talking Rate me?

Ok guys i just became a member today and i have NEVER used a forum before so here is my latest animation tips and harsh
    criticism is appreaciated! Rainbow wins! -Pivot animation - YouTube and Cool stick figure animation (read description) - YouTube I know i know they are very bad

Banned
    Hello and welcome!

You should save your animations as gifs and host them on a site like imgur.com, then you can see them on your topic.
    Here's some advises for that if you need help: Creating and Updating Your Animation Thread

At the moment your rank is low beginner.
    hellminton likes this.

Enthusiast

Welcome to DD first off. I'm glad you came here to improve, the people of this community will definitely aid in that. Since you're new to forums I suggest you read the rules here if you haven't already to avoid running into any trouble. From looking at your animations I'm assuming you're new to pivot (if not, sorry). I would suggest working on all the basics in order to improve, the basics being easing, flow, foot placement, etc. Good luck in getting better
    hellminton likes this.

Thanks! i acually have been using pivot for two years but i am still so new to it all i can never get easing and flow down right it always looks just meh.
    anyways i will read the rules then i will come back
    I am upset because my cat peed on my sock then i put my foot in it... MY FOOT HAS BEEN SOILED

Of course it's bad !! you will suffer now !

No, the mood of this forum is not that rude.