Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Backgrounds

  1. #1
    Fanatic Enthusiast

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,878

    Backgrounds

    How can you make it so a background is only on one frame?

    Ex-Intermediate Animator
    Ex-Photoshop Artist
    Ex-Virgin (LOL JKS)

  2. #2
    Veteran Enthusiast FryLock's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    5,685
    You arrange everything, hit next frame, then delete it.
    [center:161o6f51]LET'S BREAK OUT THE SHOTGUNS WE'RE GOING TO TOWN![/center:161o6f51]
    [center:161o6f51][/center:161o6f51]

  3. #3
    Fanatic Enthusiast

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,878
    That really didn't do anything at all..... it just deleted all of them.

    Ex-Intermediate Animator
    Ex-Photoshop Artist
    Ex-Virgin (LOL JKS)

  4. #4
    Veteran Enthusiast FryLock's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    5,685
    That's what you asked how to do :/.
    If you want to keep the sticks there, make them white or whatver color the Background is.
    [center:161o6f51]LET'S BREAK OUT THE SHOTGUNS WE'RE GOING TO TOWN![/center:161o6f51]
    [center:161o6f51][/center:161o6f51]

  5. #5
    Fanatic Enthusiast

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,878
    Nevermind, I figured out a better way.

    Ex-Intermediate Animator
    Ex-Photoshop Artist
    Ex-Virgin (LOL JKS)

  6. #6
    Fanatic Enthusiast


    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    England
    Posts
    4,589
    good. loxd
    Elite Forgotten


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •