Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Senior Member AtokNiiro's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    somewhere ok
    Posts
    398

    Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    [center:nipxt2oh]SPECIAL EPISODE OF ATOK'S LIVESTREAM
    FEATURING OBLIVIONFALL THIS SATURDAY

    ______________________________________________________

    INFO:
    I am AtokNiiro, kind of an oldie when it comes to Pivot animating, currently positioned in the Veterans section, and lately I have been livestreaming myself animating



    Saturday, 9th of June 2012, at 9pm CEST
    I will be hosting a special episode featuring none other than
    Elite animator OblivionFall

    _______________________


    WHAT DOES THAT MEAN?
    It means that you will be able to see me work on my project "Loyalty" live,
    while listening to OblivionFall and me talking about Pivot and life in general.
    And ponies too :3
    So if you want to know more about your favourite animators, how they work,
    who they are, what inspires them, mark your calendar!
    Also, I will be making a special announcement that you just might want to know about



    WHERE WILL THE FUN HAPPEN?
    Right here on my LIVESTREAM CHANNEL
    http://www.livestream.com/atok

    _______________________


    TIME ZONE INFO:
    The livestream will be up for a couple of hours and start at 9pm CEST
    Here is a list for different zones:

    SATURDAY
    12 noon PDT (Los Angeles)
    3pm EDT (New York)
    8pm BST (London)
    9pm CEST (Rome)
    11pm MSK (Moscow)

    SUNDAY
    1am ALMT (Almaty)
    4am KST (Seoul)
    5am EST (Canberra)
    7am NZST (Auckland)


    SEE YOU ON SATURDAY[/center:nipxt2oh]
    [center:236kqizq]
    | Treehouse | Tumblr | Thread |[/center:236kqizq]

  2. #2
    Dedicated Member TheRavenHouse's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Awaiting ban
    Posts
    971

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    Sweet, two of the best animators of their eras.

    ___
    Quote Originally Posted by Slashed
    tl;dr: The forum is dying, so is pivot

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Westeros
    Posts
    5,558

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    Oblivion gotta wake up early for this, haha.

    Wish you good luck with this stream, the way you announced it sounded no more different than an important wrestling event. Quite ingenious.

  4. #4
    Enthusiast OblivionFall's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,086

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    It truly is an honor to be doing this with a legend like Atok, who I've admired since I was but a foal :] I look forward to this eagerly!

  5. #5
    Fanatic Enthusiast Phazon's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,134

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    Feel free to gimme a shoutout!

    No, in all honesty, I am looking forward to this. It's the clash of the titans!


    -... .- - - .-.. . --.. --- -. .
    "The longest, most intense first-person shooter animation in all of Pivot history..."
    726 frames - and I'm still animating the prologue

  6. #6
    Fanatic Enthusiast Oliver's Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles, California
    Posts
    3,091

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    12:00 in Los Angeles?! Fuck yeah, I'm there Janus. C:
    Can't wait!

  7. #7
    Fanatic Enthusiast Pinkot's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    3,979

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    Sounds awesome I love you both as animators, so I'm sure it will be entertaining

    Pingu

  8. #8
    Devoted Veteran Strider's Avatar



    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    11,330

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    Aaah, this I gotta see. Luckily I don't reeaaaalllyy need to be preparing any exams this weekend.
    Behaviorally Related Neural Plasticity in the Arthropod Optic Lobes

    tumblr | last.fm

  9. #9
    Neo
    Neo is offline
    Enthusiast Neo's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,377

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    DAMN I WILL BE THERE

    |Pivot|YouTube|Easytoon|Flash|Animation Blog|Want some CC?

    Ranks
    Spoiler:
    Intermediate: 11th November 2012

  10. #10
    Senior Member AtokNiiro's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    somewhere ok
    Posts
    398

    Re: Livestream with OblivionFall this Saturday!

    TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT GUYS, ARE YOUR BODIES READY?

    Also, I made a Facebook post about it, share if with your friends if you have any:
    https://www.facebook.com/AtokNiiro/post ... 1720842196

    EDIT: Make sure to check in in good time. Previous viewers have brought reports of nasty ads that took a load of time to get past.
    [center:236kqizq]
    | Treehouse | Tumblr | Thread |[/center:236kqizq]


 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •