Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 27 123411 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Krustalien - Shorts for Pivot Points added

Krustalien - Shorts for Pivot Points added

About me: My sister found Pivot 2.2.5 in late 2007, though I didn't use it much for around 2 months. Then, after some practice, I downloaded Pivot 3.0 beta and uploaded my first video to YouTube. I was a YouTube comedy animator for a long time. I joined this place sometime in October '08 and began to animate seriously, using Pivot 2.2.5 again. I made Intermediate on the 10th of May 2009, and since then my activity has dwindled. I reached Veteran on the 17th of August 2011.

ANIMATIONS ARE IN SPOILERS BECAUSE THE LAG WITHOUT THEM IS PAINFUL
    (CLICK ON THEM FOR FULL SCREEN)

Pivot Points shorts

"Cardiac Arrest" (10PP)
    Spoiler:

"Feelings!" (20PP)
    Spoiler:

Both of these were animated fairly quickly as boredom killers, but even so, I quite like them. Hopefully I'll have more to add soon, as I distract myself from animating things that matter.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Chickman"

Spoiler:
    I happened to bend my base's legs backwards, and realising the potential in the weirdness of it, I made my 100% normal stickman into a chicken. I then made the animation loop. I paid little attention to the details, so animation-wise this may not be the best, but it sure was fun to animate! (may be a little gif-raped)

"Obstacle Course v3" - never got finished
    Spoiler: